QUEEN 50th Anniversary Exhibition  〜Don't Stop Me Now〜

Venue

SEIBU SHIBUYA Movida hall 6F/7F

21-1 Udagawa-cho, Shibuya-ku, TOKYO

Duration

Friday, 12th November, 2021 - Sunday, 13th February, 2022
11:00-21:00

*31st. Dec, 2021: 11:00-19:00
*1st.-3rd. Jan, 2022: 11:00-20:00
*Last entry: 30 minutes before closing time.
*Open everyday.

Admission fees(Tax included)

  • Show tickets on your smartphone or show your QR code in print. Please you (purchaser) and companion enter the venue together absolutely.
  • Entry available during the time slots on your tickets. We recommend that you buy Timed-Entry tickets for your smooth gate pass. Please note that you cannot enter before the specified time listed on your tickets.
  • Entry available during the time slots on your tickets and stay with us until you are satisfied!
  • Free admission for up to 3 children under elementary school age.
  • The event may be postponed or canceled due to the status of the COVID-19 infection.

Q. How to buy?

Admission fees(Tax included)

Entry available during the time slots on your tickets and stay with us until you are satisfied!

Timed Entry Ticket Adults Students
Weekday Early bird: JPY 1,600

(On site: JPY 2,000)

Early bird: JPY 1,000

(On site: JPY 1,400)

Weekends & Holidays Early bird: JPY 1,800

(On site: JPY 2,200)

Early bird: JPY 1,200

(On site JPY 1,600)

*Early bird tickets will be on sale until 11:59 pm on Nov/11, 2021. After 0:00 am on November 12, 2021, the price of the online tickets will increase by 200 yen.
*Timed Entry Ticket will be sold on this website until the end of each entry time.
*Free admission for up to 3 children under elementary school age.

Payment
  • International Credit / Debit cards (VISA, Master, AMEX, Diners Club, Saison, UC, JCB and DC)

e-Ticket

  • Receive your e-ticket(QR code) via email after confirming your order.
Admission
  • Show tickets on your smartphone or show your QR code in print. Please you (purchaser) and companion enter the venue together absolutely.

Q. Cancellations / Changes

Cancellations / Changes are not possible for this ticket after confirming your order. Please transfer your ticket (QR code) to your friend or family, if you can not go. We prohibit the resale of tickets at higher than our original prices for the purpose of profit. We will ask you to another time slot if you will be late at the specified time listed on your ticket(You may have to wait for your admission depending on be crowded).

Q. My ticket(s)

You also get your ticket on our website.

  • In "My tickets" > "Track my order" at the header > Enter your order ID (number of after #) or email address which registered when you purchased > We send you URL on e-mail for order content inquiry.
  • Time to live the URL is just 1 hour. Please access the URL within 1 hour.
  • The link after you got email is invalid if you use once. If "error" is appeared, please do order tracking again.
  • If "error" is appeared, please contact us from inquiry form.
About this exhibition

queen-exhibition@efarm.co.jp

About ticket purchase

https://eplus.jp/queen_exhibition/

SEIBU SHIBUYA Movida hall 6F/7F

21-1 Udagawa-cho, Shibuya-ku, TOKYO

ACCESS

Please, select one
Please, select one <Weekday>After 5(17:00~20:00)
2022/01/01 - 2022/02/13
<Holidays>After 5(17:00~20:00)
2022/01/01 - 2022/02/13
2021/12/09 (Thu) 2021/12/10 (Fri) 2021/12/11 (Sat) 2021/12/12 (Sun) 2021/12/13 (Mon) 2021/12/14 (Tue) 2021/12/15 (Wed) 2021/12/16 (Thu) 2021/12/17 (Fri) 2021/12/18 (Sat) 2021/12/19 (Sun) 2021/12/20 (Mon) 2021/12/21 (Tue) 2021/12/22 (Wed) 2021/12/23 (Thu) 2021/12/24 (Fri) 2021/12/25 (Sat) 2021/12/26 (Sun) 2021/12/27 (Mon) 2021/12/28 (Tue) 2021/12/29 (Wed) 2021/12/30 (Thu) 2021/12/31 (Fri) 2022/01/01 (Sat) 2022/01/02 (Sun) 2022/01/03 (Mon) 2022/01/04 (Tue) 2022/01/05 (Wed) 2022/01/06 (Thu) 2022/01/07 (Fri) 2022/01/08 (Sat) 2022/01/09 (Sun) 2022/01/10 (Mon) 2022/01/11 (Tue) 2022/01/12 (Wed) 2022/01/13 (Thu) 2022/01/14 (Fri) 2022/01/15 (Sat) 2022/01/16 (Sun) 2022/01/17 (Mon) 2022/01/18 (Tue) 2022/01/19 (Wed) 2022/01/20 (Thu) 2022/01/21 (Fri) 2022/01/22 (Sat) 2022/01/23 (Sun) 2022/01/24 (Mon) 2022/01/25 (Tue) 2022/01/26 (Wed) 2022/01/27 (Thu) 2022/01/28 (Fri) 2022/01/29 (Sat) 2022/01/30 (Sun) 2022/01/31 (Mon) 2022/02/01 (Tue) 2022/02/02 (Wed) 2022/02/03 (Thu) 2022/02/04 (Fri) 2022/02/05 (Sat) 2022/02/06 (Sun) 2022/02/07 (Mon) 2022/02/08 (Tue) 2022/02/09 (Wed) 2022/02/10 (Thu) 2022/02/11 (Fri) 2022/02/12 (Sat) 2022/02/13 (Sun)
0 JPY